Torps home games at UWA!

See the full NWPL Draw for 2017 

 

Round 7 23/02/17 (Thu) 19:00 UTS Balmain Tigers Women 20:30 UTS Balmain Tigers Men 
25/02/17 (Sat) 18:30 UTS Balmain Tigers Women  20:00 UTS Balmain Tigers Men 
8 03/03/17 (Fri) 18:30 Hunter Hurricanes Women  20:00 Hunter Hurricanes Men 
05/03/17 (Sun) 10:00 Hunter Hurricanes Women  11:30 Hunter Hurricanes Men 
9 09/03/17 (Thu) 19:00 Queensland Breakers Women  20:30 Queensland Breakers Men 
11/03/17 (Sat) 18:30 Queensland Breakers Women  20:00 Queensland Breakers Men 
10 17/03/17 (Fri) 18:30 UNSW Wests Killer Whales Women 20:00 UNSW Wests Magpies Men 
19/03/17 (Sun) 10:00 UNSW Wests Killer Whales Women  11:30 UNSW Wests Magpies Men 
11 23/03/17 (Thu) 19:00 Brisbane Barracudas Women  20:30 Brisbane Barracudas Men 
25/03/17 (Sat) 18:30 Brisbane Barracudas Women  20:00 Brisbane Barracudas Men 
12 31/03/17 (Fri) 18:30 Fremantle Marlins Women  20:00 Fremantle Mariners Men 

 

 

Finals in Sydney 7th – 9th April

 Let’s make some noise for the Torps in 2017!!